Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, June 1, 2001
2 Saturday, June 2, 2001
3 Sunday, June 3, 2001
4 Monday, June 4, 2001
1 issue
5 Tuesday, June 5, 2001
6 Wednesday, June 6, 2001
7 Thursday, June 7, 2001
8 Friday, June 8, 2001
9 Saturday, June 9, 2001
10 Sunday, June 10, 2001
11 Monday, June 11, 2001
1 issue
12 Tuesday, June 12, 2001
13 Wednesday, June 13, 2001
14 Thursday, June 14, 2001
15 Friday, June 15, 2001
16 Saturday, June 16, 2001
17 Sunday, June 17, 2001
18 Monday, June 18, 2001
1 issue
19 Tuesday, June 19, 2001
20 Wednesday, June 20, 2001
21 Thursday, June 21, 2001
22 Friday, June 22, 2001
23 Saturday, June 23, 2001
24 Sunday, June 24, 2001
25 Monday, June 25, 2001
1 issue
26 Tuesday, June 26, 2001
27 Wednesday, June 27, 2001
28 Thursday, June 28, 2001
29 Friday, June 29, 2001
30 Saturday, June 30, 2001