Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, March 1, 2001
2 Friday, March 2, 2001
3 Saturday, March 3, 2001
4 Sunday, March 4, 2001
5 Monday, March 5, 2001
1 issue
6 Tuesday, March 6, 2001
7 Wednesday, March 7, 2001
8 Thursday, March 8, 2001
9 Friday, March 9, 2001
10 Saturday, March 10, 2001
11 Sunday, March 11, 2001
12 Monday, March 12, 2001
1 issue
13 Tuesday, March 13, 2001
14 Wednesday, March 14, 2001
15 Thursday, March 15, 2001
16 Friday, March 16, 2001
17 Saturday, March 17, 2001
18 Sunday, March 18, 2001
19 Monday, March 19, 2001
1 issue
20 Tuesday, March 20, 2001
21 Wednesday, March 21, 2001
22 Thursday, March 22, 2001
23 Friday, March 23, 2001
24 Saturday, March 24, 2001
25 Sunday, March 25, 2001
26 Monday, March 26, 2001
1 issue
27 Tuesday, March 27, 2001
28 Wednesday, March 28, 2001
29 Thursday, March 29, 2001
30 Friday, March 30, 2001
31 Saturday, March 31, 2001