Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, February 1, 2001
2 Friday, February 2, 2001
3 Saturday, February 3, 2001
4 Sunday, February 4, 2001
5 Monday, February 5, 2001
1 issue
6 Tuesday, February 6, 2001
7 Wednesday, February 7, 2001
8 Thursday, February 8, 2001
9 Friday, February 9, 2001
10 Saturday, February 10, 2001
11 Sunday, February 11, 2001
12 Monday, February 12, 2001
1 issue
13 Tuesday, February 13, 2001
14 Wednesday, February 14, 2001
15 Thursday, February 15, 2001
16 Friday, February 16, 2001
17 Saturday, February 17, 2001
18 Sunday, February 18, 2001
19 Monday, February 19, 2001
1 issue
20 Tuesday, February 20, 2001
21 Wednesday, February 21, 2001
22 Thursday, February 22, 2001
23 Friday, February 23, 2001
24 Saturday, February 24, 2001
25 Sunday, February 25, 2001
26 Monday, February 26, 2001
1 issue
27 Tuesday, February 27, 2001
28 Wednesday, February 28, 2001