Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, January 1, 2001
1 issue
2 Tuesday, January 2, 2001
3 Wednesday, January 3, 2001
4 Thursday, January 4, 2001
5 Friday, January 5, 2001
6 Saturday, January 6, 2001
7 Sunday, January 7, 2001
8 Monday, January 8, 2001
1 issue
9 Tuesday, January 9, 2001
10 Wednesday, January 10, 2001
11 Thursday, January 11, 2001
12 Friday, January 12, 2001
13 Saturday, January 13, 2001
14 Sunday, January 14, 2001
15 Monday, January 15, 2001
1 issue
16 Tuesday, January 16, 2001
17 Wednesday, January 17, 2001
18 Thursday, January 18, 2001
19 Friday, January 19, 2001
20 Saturday, January 20, 2001
21 Sunday, January 21, 2001
22 Monday, January 22, 2001
1 issue
23 Tuesday, January 23, 2001
24 Wednesday, January 24, 2001
25 Thursday, January 25, 2001
26 Friday, January 26, 2001
27 Saturday, January 27, 2001
28 Sunday, January 28, 2001
29 Monday, January 29, 2001
1 issue
30 Tuesday, January 30, 2001
31 Wednesday, January 31, 2001