Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 2000
2 Thursday, November 2, 2000
3 Friday, November 3, 2000
4 Saturday, November 4, 2000
5 Sunday, November 5, 2000
6 Monday, November 6, 2000
1 issue
7 Tuesday, November 7, 2000
8 Wednesday, November 8, 2000
9 Thursday, November 9, 2000
10 Friday, November 10, 2000
11 Saturday, November 11, 2000
12 Sunday, November 12, 2000
13 Monday, November 13, 2000
1 issue
14 Tuesday, November 14, 2000
15 Wednesday, November 15, 2000
16 Thursday, November 16, 2000
17 Friday, November 17, 2000
18 Saturday, November 18, 2000
19 Sunday, November 19, 2000
20 Monday, November 20, 2000
1 issue
21 Tuesday, November 21, 2000
22 Wednesday, November 22, 2000
23 Thursday, November 23, 2000
24 Friday, November 24, 2000
25 Saturday, November 25, 2000
26 Sunday, November 26, 2000
27 Monday, November 27, 2000
1 issue
28 Tuesday, November 28, 2000
29 Wednesday, November 29, 2000
30 Thursday, November 30, 2000