Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, September 1, 2000
2 Saturday, September 2, 2000
3 Sunday, September 3, 2000
4 Monday, September 4, 2000
1 issue
5 Tuesday, September 5, 2000
6 Wednesday, September 6, 2000
7 Thursday, September 7, 2000
8 Friday, September 8, 2000
9 Saturday, September 9, 2000
10 Sunday, September 10, 2000
11 Monday, September 11, 2000
1 issue
12 Tuesday, September 12, 2000
13 Wednesday, September 13, 2000
14 Thursday, September 14, 2000
15 Friday, September 15, 2000
16 Saturday, September 16, 2000
17 Sunday, September 17, 2000
18 Monday, September 18, 2000
1 issue
19 Tuesday, September 19, 2000
20 Wednesday, September 20, 2000
21 Thursday, September 21, 2000
22 Friday, September 22, 2000
23 Saturday, September 23, 2000
24 Sunday, September 24, 2000
25 Monday, September 25, 2000
1 issue
26 Tuesday, September 26, 2000
27 Wednesday, September 27, 2000
28 Thursday, September 28, 2000
29 Friday, September 29, 2000
30 Saturday, September 30, 2000