Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, July 1, 2000
2 Sunday, July 2, 2000
3 Monday, July 3, 2000
1 issue
4 Tuesday, July 4, 2000
5 Wednesday, July 5, 2000
6 Thursday, July 6, 2000
7 Friday, July 7, 2000
8 Saturday, July 8, 2000
9 Sunday, July 9, 2000
10 Monday, July 10, 2000
1 issue
11 Tuesday, July 11, 2000
12 Wednesday, July 12, 2000
13 Thursday, July 13, 2000
14 Friday, July 14, 2000
15 Saturday, July 15, 2000
16 Sunday, July 16, 2000
17 Monday, July 17, 2000
1 issue
18 Tuesday, July 18, 2000
19 Wednesday, July 19, 2000
20 Thursday, July 20, 2000
21 Friday, July 21, 2000
22 Saturday, July 22, 2000
23 Sunday, July 23, 2000
24 Monday, July 24, 2000
1 issue
25 Tuesday, July 25, 2000
26 Wednesday, July 26, 2000
27 Thursday, July 27, 2000
28 Friday, July 28, 2000
29 Saturday, July 29, 2000
30 Sunday, July 30, 2000
31 Monday, July 31, 2000
1 issue