Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 2000
2 Sunday, April 2, 2000
3 Monday, April 3, 2000
1 issue
4 Tuesday, April 4, 2000
5 Wednesday, April 5, 2000
6 Thursday, April 6, 2000
7 Friday, April 7, 2000
8 Saturday, April 8, 2000
9 Sunday, April 9, 2000
10 Monday, April 10, 2000
1 issue
11 Tuesday, April 11, 2000
12 Wednesday, April 12, 2000
13 Thursday, April 13, 2000
14 Friday, April 14, 2000
15 Saturday, April 15, 2000
16 Sunday, April 16, 2000
17 Monday, April 17, 2000
1 issue
18 Tuesday, April 18, 2000
19 Wednesday, April 19, 2000
20 Thursday, April 20, 2000
21 Friday, April 21, 2000
22 Saturday, April 22, 2000
23 Sunday, April 23, 2000
24 Monday, April 24, 2000
1 issue
25 Tuesday, April 25, 2000
26 Wednesday, April 26, 2000
27 Thursday, April 27, 2000
28 Friday, April 28, 2000
29 Saturday, April 29, 2000
30 Sunday, April 30, 2000