Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, March 1, 2000
2 Thursday, March 2, 2000
3 Friday, March 3, 2000
4 Saturday, March 4, 2000
5 Sunday, March 5, 2000
6 Monday, March 6, 2000
1 issue
7 Tuesday, March 7, 2000
8 Wednesday, March 8, 2000
9 Thursday, March 9, 2000
10 Friday, March 10, 2000
11 Saturday, March 11, 2000
12 Sunday, March 12, 2000
13 Monday, March 13, 2000
1 issue
14 Tuesday, March 14, 2000
15 Wednesday, March 15, 2000
16 Thursday, March 16, 2000
17 Friday, March 17, 2000
18 Saturday, March 18, 2000
19 Sunday, March 19, 2000
20 Monday, March 20, 2000
1 issue
21 Tuesday, March 21, 2000
22 Wednesday, March 22, 2000
23 Thursday, March 23, 2000
24 Friday, March 24, 2000
25 Saturday, March 25, 2000
26 Sunday, March 26, 2000
27 Monday, March 27, 2000
1 issue
28 Tuesday, March 28, 2000
29 Wednesday, March 29, 2000
30 Thursday, March 30, 2000
31 Friday, March 31, 2000