Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 2000
2 Sunday, January 2, 2000
3 Monday, January 3, 2000
1 issue
4 Tuesday, January 4, 2000
5 Wednesday, January 5, 2000
6 Thursday, January 6, 2000
7 Friday, January 7, 2000
8 Saturday, January 8, 2000
9 Sunday, January 9, 2000
10 Monday, January 10, 2000
1 issue
11 Tuesday, January 11, 2000
12 Wednesday, January 12, 2000
13 Thursday, January 13, 2000
14 Friday, January 14, 2000
15 Saturday, January 15, 2000
16 Sunday, January 16, 2000
17 Monday, January 17, 2000
1 issue
18 Tuesday, January 18, 2000
19 Wednesday, January 19, 2000
20 Thursday, January 20, 2000
21 Friday, January 21, 2000
22 Saturday, January 22, 2000
23 Sunday, January 23, 2000
24 Monday, January 24, 2000
1 issue
25 Tuesday, January 25, 2000
26 Wednesday, January 26, 2000
27 Thursday, January 27, 2000
28 Friday, January 28, 2000
29 Saturday, January 29, 2000
30 Sunday, January 30, 2000
31 Monday, January 31, 2000
1 issue