Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, December 1, 1999
2 Thursday, December 2, 1999
3 Friday, December 3, 1999
4 Saturday, December 4, 1999
5 Sunday, December 5, 1999
6 Monday, December 6, 1999
1 issue
7 Tuesday, December 7, 1999
8 Wednesday, December 8, 1999
9 Thursday, December 9, 1999
10 Friday, December 10, 1999
11 Saturday, December 11, 1999
12 Sunday, December 12, 1999
13 Monday, December 13, 1999
1 issue
14 Tuesday, December 14, 1999
15 Wednesday, December 15, 1999
16 Thursday, December 16, 1999
17 Friday, December 17, 1999
18 Saturday, December 18, 1999
19 Sunday, December 19, 1999
20 Monday, December 20, 1999
1 issue
21 Tuesday, December 21, 1999
22 Wednesday, December 22, 1999
23 Thursday, December 23, 1999
24 Friday, December 24, 1999
25 Saturday, December 25, 1999
26 Sunday, December 26, 1999
27 Monday, December 27, 1999
28 Tuesday, December 28, 1999
29 Wednesday, December 29, 1999
30 Thursday, December 30, 1999
31 Friday, December 31, 1999