Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, November 1, 1999
1 issue
2 Tuesday, November 2, 1999
3 Wednesday, November 3, 1999
4 Thursday, November 4, 1999
5 Friday, November 5, 1999
6 Saturday, November 6, 1999
7 Sunday, November 7, 1999
8 Monday, November 8, 1999
1 issue
9 Tuesday, November 9, 1999
10 Wednesday, November 10, 1999
11 Thursday, November 11, 1999
12 Friday, November 12, 1999
13 Saturday, November 13, 1999
14 Sunday, November 14, 1999
15 Monday, November 15, 1999
1 issue
16 Tuesday, November 16, 1999
17 Wednesday, November 17, 1999
18 Thursday, November 18, 1999
19 Friday, November 19, 1999
20 Saturday, November 20, 1999
21 Sunday, November 21, 1999
22 Monday, November 22, 1999
1 issue
23 Tuesday, November 23, 1999
24 Wednesday, November 24, 1999
25 Thursday, November 25, 1999
26 Friday, November 26, 1999
27 Saturday, November 27, 1999
28 Sunday, November 28, 1999
29 Monday, November 29, 1999
1 issue
30 Tuesday, November 30, 1999