Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, October 1, 1999
2 Saturday, October 2, 1999
3 Sunday, October 3, 1999
4 Monday, October 4, 1999
1 issue
5 Tuesday, October 5, 1999
6 Wednesday, October 6, 1999
7 Thursday, October 7, 1999
8 Friday, October 8, 1999
9 Saturday, October 9, 1999
10 Sunday, October 10, 1999
11 Monday, October 11, 1999
12 Tuesday, October 12, 1999
13 Wednesday, October 13, 1999
14 Thursday, October 14, 1999
15 Friday, October 15, 1999
16 Saturday, October 16, 1999
17 Sunday, October 17, 1999
18 Monday, October 18, 1999
1 issue
19 Tuesday, October 19, 1999
20 Wednesday, October 20, 1999
21 Thursday, October 21, 1999
22 Friday, October 22, 1999
23 Saturday, October 23, 1999
24 Sunday, October 24, 1999
25 Monday, October 25, 1999
1 issue
26 Tuesday, October 26, 1999
27 Wednesday, October 27, 1999
28 Thursday, October 28, 1999
29 Friday, October 29, 1999
30 Saturday, October 30, 1999
31 Sunday, October 31, 1999