Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1999
2 Thursday, September 2, 1999
3 Friday, September 3, 1999
4 Saturday, September 4, 1999
5 Sunday, September 5, 1999
6 Monday, September 6, 1999
1 issue
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1999
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1999
9 Thursday, September 9, 1999
10 Friday, September 10, 1999
11 Saturday, September 11, 1999
12 Sunday, September 12, 1999
13 Monday, September 13, 1999
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1999
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1999
16 Thursday, September 16, 1999
17 Friday, September 17, 1999
18 Saturday, September 18, 1999
19 Sunday, September 19, 1999
20 Monday, September 20, 1999
1 issue
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1999
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1999
23 Thursday, September 23, 1999
24 Friday, September 24, 1999
25 Saturday, September 25, 1999
26 Sunday, September 26, 1999
27 Monday, September 27, 1999
1 issue
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1999
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1999
30 Thursday, September 30, 1999