Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, August 1, 1999
2 Monday, August 2, 1999
1 issue
3 Tuesday, August 3, 1999
4 Wednesday, August 4, 1999
5 Thursday, August 5, 1999
6 Friday, August 6, 1999
7 Saturday, August 7, 1999
8 Sunday, August 8, 1999
9 Monday, August 9, 1999
1 issue
10 Tuesday, August 10, 1999
11 Wednesday, August 11, 1999
12 Thursday, August 12, 1999
13 Friday, August 13, 1999
14 Saturday, August 14, 1999
15 Sunday, August 15, 1999
16 Monday, August 16, 1999
1 issue
17 Tuesday, August 17, 1999
18 Wednesday, August 18, 1999
19 Thursday, August 19, 1999
20 Friday, August 20, 1999
21 Saturday, August 21, 1999
22 Sunday, August 22, 1999
23 Monday, August 23, 1999
1 issue
24 Tuesday, August 24, 1999
25 Wednesday, August 25, 1999
26 Thursday, August 26, 1999
27 Friday, August 27, 1999
28 Saturday, August 28, 1999
29 Sunday, August 29, 1999
30 Monday, August 30, 1999
1 issue
31 Tuesday, August 31, 1999