Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, February 1, 1999
1 issue
2 Tuesday, February 2, 1999
3 Wednesday, February 3, 1999
4 Thursday, February 4, 1999
5 Friday, February 5, 1999
6 Saturday, February 6, 1999
7 Sunday, February 7, 1999
8 Monday, February 8, 1999
1 issue
9 Tuesday, February 9, 1999
10 Wednesday, February 10, 1999
11 Thursday, February 11, 1999
12 Friday, February 12, 1999
13 Saturday, February 13, 1999
14 Sunday, February 14, 1999
15 Monday, February 15, 1999
1 issue
16 Tuesday, February 16, 1999
17 Wednesday, February 17, 1999
18 Thursday, February 18, 1999
19 Friday, February 19, 1999
20 Saturday, February 20, 1999
21 Sunday, February 21, 1999
22 Monday, February 22, 1999
1 issue
23 Tuesday, February 23, 1999
24 Wednesday, February 24, 1999
25 Thursday, February 25, 1999
26 Friday, February 26, 1999
27 Saturday, February 27, 1999
28 Sunday, February 28, 1999