Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, September 1, 1998
2 Wednesday, September 2, 1998
3 Thursday, September 3, 1998
4 Friday, September 4, 1998
5 Saturday, September 5, 1998
6 Sunday, September 6, 1998
7 Monday, September 7, 1998
1 issue
8 Tuesday, September 8, 1998
9 Wednesday, September 9, 1998
10 Thursday, September 10, 1998
11 Friday, September 11, 1998
12 Saturday, September 12, 1998
13 Sunday, September 13, 1998
14 Monday, September 14, 1998
1 issue
15 Tuesday, September 15, 1998
16 Wednesday, September 16, 1998
17 Thursday, September 17, 1998
18 Friday, September 18, 1998
19 Saturday, September 19, 1998
20 Sunday, September 20, 1998
21 Monday, September 21, 1998
1 issue
22 Tuesday, September 22, 1998
23 Wednesday, September 23, 1998
24 Thursday, September 24, 1998
25 Friday, September 25, 1998
26 Saturday, September 26, 1998
27 Sunday, September 27, 1998
28 Monday, September 28, 1998
1 issue
29 Tuesday, September 29, 1998
30 Wednesday, September 30, 1998