Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, July 1, 1998
2 Thursday, July 2, 1998
3 Friday, July 3, 1998
4 Saturday, July 4, 1998
5 Sunday, July 5, 1998
6 Monday, July 6, 1998
1 issue
7 Tuesday, July 7, 1998
8 Wednesday, July 8, 1998
9 Thursday, July 9, 1998
10 Friday, July 10, 1998
11 Saturday, July 11, 1998
12 Sunday, July 12, 1998
13 Monday, July 13, 1998
1 issue
14 Tuesday, July 14, 1998
15 Wednesday, July 15, 1998
16 Thursday, July 16, 1998
17 Friday, July 17, 1998
18 Saturday, July 18, 1998
19 Sunday, July 19, 1998
20 Monday, July 20, 1998
1 issue
21 Tuesday, July 21, 1998
22 Wednesday, July 22, 1998
23 Thursday, July 23, 1998
24 Friday, July 24, 1998
25 Saturday, July 25, 1998
26 Sunday, July 26, 1998
27 Monday, July 27, 1998
1 issue
28 Tuesday, July 28, 1998
29 Wednesday, July 29, 1998
30 Thursday, July 30, 1998
31 Friday, July 31, 1998