Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, March 1, 1998
2 Monday, March 2, 1998
1 issue
3 Tuesday, March 3, 1998
4 Wednesday, March 4, 1998
5 Thursday, March 5, 1998
6 Friday, March 6, 1998
7 Saturday, March 7, 1998
8 Sunday, March 8, 1998
9 Monday, March 9, 1998
1 issue
10 Tuesday, March 10, 1998
11 Wednesday, March 11, 1998
12 Thursday, March 12, 1998
13 Friday, March 13, 1998
14 Saturday, March 14, 1998
15 Sunday, March 15, 1998
16 Monday, March 16, 1998
1 issue
17 Tuesday, March 17, 1998
18 Wednesday, March 18, 1998
19 Thursday, March 19, 1998
20 Friday, March 20, 1998
21 Saturday, March 21, 1998
22 Sunday, March 22, 1998
23 Monday, March 23, 1998
1 issue
24 Tuesday, March 24, 1998
25 Wednesday, March 25, 1998
26 Thursday, March 26, 1998
27 Friday, March 27, 1998
28 Saturday, March 28, 1998
29 Sunday, March 29, 1998
30 Monday, March 30, 1998
1 issue
31 Tuesday, March 31, 1998