Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, October 1, 1997
2 Thursday, October 2, 1997
3 Friday, October 3, 1997
4 Saturday, October 4, 1997
5 Sunday, October 5, 1997
6 Monday, October 6, 1997
1 issue
7 Tuesday, October 7, 1997
8 Wednesday, October 8, 1997
9 Thursday, October 9, 1997
10 Friday, October 10, 1997
11 Saturday, October 11, 1997
12 Sunday, October 12, 1997
13 Monday, October 13, 1997
1 issue
14 Tuesday, October 14, 1997
15 Wednesday, October 15, 1997
16 Thursday, October 16, 1997
17 Friday, October 17, 1997
18 Saturday, October 18, 1997
19 Sunday, October 19, 1997
20 Monday, October 20, 1997
1 issue
21 Tuesday, October 21, 1997
22 Wednesday, October 22, 1997
23 Thursday, October 23, 1997
24 Friday, October 24, 1997
25 Saturday, October 25, 1997
26 Sunday, October 26, 1997
27 Monday, October 27, 1997
1 issue
28 Tuesday, October 28, 1997
29 Wednesday, October 29, 1997
30 Thursday, October 30, 1997
31 Friday, October 31, 1997