Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, June 1, 1997
2 Monday, June 2, 1997
1 issue
3 Tuesday, June 3, 1997
4 Wednesday, June 4, 1997
5 Thursday, June 5, 1997
6 Friday, June 6, 1997
7 Saturday, June 7, 1997
8 Sunday, June 8, 1997
9 Monday, June 9, 1997
1 issue
10 Tuesday, June 10, 1997
11 Wednesday, June 11, 1997
12 Thursday, June 12, 1997
13 Friday, June 13, 1997
14 Saturday, June 14, 1997
15 Sunday, June 15, 1997
16 Monday, June 16, 1997
1 issue
17 Tuesday, June 17, 1997
18 Wednesday, June 18, 1997
19 Thursday, June 19, 1997
20 Friday, June 20, 1997
21 Saturday, June 21, 1997
22 Sunday, June 22, 1997
23 Monday, June 23, 1997
1 issue
24 Tuesday, June 24, 1997
25 Wednesday, June 25, 1997
26 Thursday, June 26, 1997
27 Friday, June 27, 1997
28 Saturday, June 28, 1997
29 Sunday, June 29, 1997
30 Monday, June 30, 1997
1 issue