Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1997
2 Friday, May 2, 1997
3 Saturday, May 3, 1997
4 Sunday, May 4, 1997
5 Monday, May 5, 1997
1 issue
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1997
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1997
8 Thursday, May 8, 1997
9 Friday, May 9, 1997
10 Saturday, May 10, 1997
11 Sunday, May 11, 1997
12 Monday, May 12, 1997
1 issue
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1997
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1997
15 Thursday, May 15, 1997
16 Friday, May 16, 1997
17 Saturday, May 17, 1997
18 Sunday, May 18, 1997
19 Monday, May 19, 1997
1 issue
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1997
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1997
22 Thursday, May 22, 1997
23 Friday, May 23, 1997
24 Saturday, May 24, 1997
25 Sunday, May 25, 1997
26 Monday, May 26, 1997
1 issue
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1997
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1997
29 Thursday, May 29, 1997
30 Friday, May 30, 1997
31 Saturday, May 31, 1997