Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, January 1, 1997
2 Thursday, January 2, 1997
3 Friday, January 3, 1997
4 Saturday, January 4, 1997
5 Sunday, January 5, 1997
6 Monday, January 6, 1997
1 issue
7 Tuesday, January 7, 1997
8 Wednesday, January 8, 1997
9 Thursday, January 9, 1997
10 Friday, January 10, 1997
11 Saturday, January 11, 1997
12 Sunday, January 12, 1997
13 Monday, January 13, 1997
1 issue
14 Tuesday, January 14, 1997
15 Wednesday, January 15, 1997
16 Thursday, January 16, 1997
17 Friday, January 17, 1997
18 Saturday, January 18, 1997
19 Sunday, January 19, 1997
20 Monday, January 20, 1997
1 issue
21 Tuesday, January 21, 1997
22 Wednesday, January 22, 1997
23 Thursday, January 23, 1997
24 Friday, January 24, 1997
25 Saturday, January 25, 1997
26 Sunday, January 26, 1997
27 Monday, January 27, 1997
1 issue
28 Tuesday, January 28, 1997
29 Wednesday, January 29, 1997
30 Thursday, January 30, 1997
31 Friday, January 31, 1997