Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, December 1, 1996
2 Monday, December 2, 1996
1 issue
3 Tuesday, December 3, 1996
4 Wednesday, December 4, 1996
5 Thursday, December 5, 1996
6 Friday, December 6, 1996
7 Saturday, December 7, 1996
8 Sunday, December 8, 1996
9 Monday, December 9, 1996
1 issue
10 Tuesday, December 10, 1996
11 Wednesday, December 11, 1996
12 Thursday, December 12, 1996
13 Friday, December 13, 1996
14 Saturday, December 14, 1996
15 Sunday, December 15, 1996
16 Monday, December 16, 1996
1 issue
17 Tuesday, December 17, 1996
18 Wednesday, December 18, 1996
19 Thursday, December 19, 1996
20 Friday, December 20, 1996
21 Saturday, December 21, 1996
22 Sunday, December 22, 1996
23 Monday, December 23, 1996
24 Tuesday, December 24, 1996
25 Wednesday, December 25, 1996
26 Thursday, December 26, 1996
27 Friday, December 27, 1996
28 Saturday, December 28, 1996
29 Sunday, December 29, 1996
30 Monday, December 30, 1996
1 issue
31 Tuesday, December 31, 1996