Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, September 1, 1996
2 Monday, September 2, 1996
1 issue
3 Tuesday, September 3, 1996
4 Wednesday, September 4, 1996
5 Thursday, September 5, 1996
6 Friday, September 6, 1996
7 Saturday, September 7, 1996
8 Sunday, September 8, 1996
9 Monday, September 9, 1996
1 issue
10 Tuesday, September 10, 1996
11 Wednesday, September 11, 1996
12 Thursday, September 12, 1996
13 Friday, September 13, 1996
14 Saturday, September 14, 1996
15 Sunday, September 15, 1996
16 Monday, September 16, 1996
1 issue
17 Tuesday, September 17, 1996
18 Wednesday, September 18, 1996
19 Thursday, September 19, 1996
20 Friday, September 20, 1996
21 Saturday, September 21, 1996
22 Sunday, September 22, 1996
23 Monday, September 23, 1996
1 issue
24 Tuesday, September 24, 1996
25 Wednesday, September 25, 1996
26 Thursday, September 26, 1996
27 Friday, September 27, 1996
28 Saturday, September 28, 1996
29 Sunday, September 29, 1996
30 Monday, September 30, 1996
1 issue