Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, July 1, 1996
1 issue
2 Tuesday, July 2, 1996
3 Wednesday, July 3, 1996
4 Thursday, July 4, 1996
5 Friday, July 5, 1996
6 Saturday, July 6, 1996
7 Sunday, July 7, 1996
8 Monday, July 8, 1996
1 issue
9 Tuesday, July 9, 1996
10 Wednesday, July 10, 1996
11 Thursday, July 11, 1996
12 Friday, July 12, 1996
13 Saturday, July 13, 1996
14 Sunday, July 14, 1996
15 Monday, July 15, 1996
1 issue
16 Tuesday, July 16, 1996
17 Wednesday, July 17, 1996
18 Thursday, July 18, 1996
19 Friday, July 19, 1996
20 Saturday, July 20, 1996
21 Sunday, July 21, 1996
22 Monday, July 22, 1996
1 issue
23 Tuesday, July 23, 1996
24 Wednesday, July 24, 1996
25 Thursday, July 25, 1996
26 Friday, July 26, 1996
27 Saturday, July 27, 1996
28 Sunday, July 28, 1996
29 Monday, July 29, 1996
1 issue
30 Tuesday, July 30, 1996
31 Wednesday, July 31, 1996