Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, June 1, 1996
2 Sunday, June 2, 1996
3 Monday, June 3, 1996
1 issue
4 Tuesday, June 4, 1996
5 Wednesday, June 5, 1996
6 Thursday, June 6, 1996
7 Friday, June 7, 1996
8 Saturday, June 8, 1996
9 Sunday, June 9, 1996
10 Monday, June 10, 1996
1 issue
11 Tuesday, June 11, 1996
12 Wednesday, June 12, 1996
13 Thursday, June 13, 1996
14 Friday, June 14, 1996
15 Saturday, June 15, 1996
16 Sunday, June 16, 1996
17 Monday, June 17, 1996
1 issue
18 Tuesday, June 18, 1996
19 Wednesday, June 19, 1996
20 Thursday, June 20, 1996
21 Friday, June 21, 1996
22 Saturday, June 22, 1996
23 Sunday, June 23, 1996
24 Monday, June 24, 1996
1 issue
25 Tuesday, June 25, 1996
26 Wednesday, June 26, 1996
27 Thursday, June 27, 1996
28 Friday, June 28, 1996
29 Saturday, June 29, 1996
30 Sunday, June 30, 1996