Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, May 1, 1996
2 Thursday, May 2, 1996
3 Friday, May 3, 1996
4 Saturday, May 4, 1996
5 Sunday, May 5, 1996
6 Monday, May 6, 1996
1 issue
7 Tuesday, May 7, 1996
8 Wednesday, May 8, 1996
9 Thursday, May 9, 1996
10 Friday, May 10, 1996
11 Saturday, May 11, 1996
12 Sunday, May 12, 1996
13 Monday, May 13, 1996
1 issue
14 Tuesday, May 14, 1996
15 Wednesday, May 15, 1996
16 Thursday, May 16, 1996
17 Friday, May 17, 1996
18 Saturday, May 18, 1996
19 Sunday, May 19, 1996
20 Monday, May 20, 1996
1 issue
21 Tuesday, May 21, 1996
22 Wednesday, May 22, 1996
23 Thursday, May 23, 1996
24 Friday, May 24, 1996
25 Saturday, May 25, 1996
26 Sunday, May 26, 1996
27 Monday, May 27, 1996
1 issue
28 Tuesday, May 28, 1996
29 Wednesday, May 29, 1996
30 Thursday, May 30, 1996
31 Friday, May 31, 1996