Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, April 1, 1996
1 issue
2 Tuesday, April 2, 1996
3 Wednesday, April 3, 1996
4 Thursday, April 4, 1996
5 Friday, April 5, 1996
6 Saturday, April 6, 1996
7 Sunday, April 7, 1996
8 Monday, April 8, 1996
1 issue
9 Tuesday, April 9, 1996
10 Wednesday, April 10, 1996
11 Thursday, April 11, 1996
12 Friday, April 12, 1996
13 Saturday, April 13, 1996
14 Sunday, April 14, 1996
15 Monday, April 15, 1996
1 issue
16 Tuesday, April 16, 1996
17 Wednesday, April 17, 1996
18 Thursday, April 18, 1996
19 Friday, April 19, 1996
20 Saturday, April 20, 1996
21 Sunday, April 21, 1996
22 Monday, April 22, 1996
1 issue
23 Tuesday, April 23, 1996
24 Wednesday, April 24, 1996
25 Thursday, April 25, 1996
26 Friday, April 26, 1996
27 Saturday, April 27, 1996
28 Sunday, April 28, 1996
29 Monday, April 29, 1996
1 issue
30 Tuesday, April 30, 1996