Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 1995
2 Thursday, November 2, 1995
3 Friday, November 3, 1995
4 Saturday, November 4, 1995
5 Sunday, November 5, 1995
6 Monday, November 6, 1995
1 issue
7 Tuesday, November 7, 1995
8 Wednesday, November 8, 1995
9 Thursday, November 9, 1995
10 Friday, November 10, 1995
11 Saturday, November 11, 1995
12 Sunday, November 12, 1995
13 Monday, November 13, 1995
1 issue
14 Tuesday, November 14, 1995
15 Wednesday, November 15, 1995
16 Thursday, November 16, 1995
17 Friday, November 17, 1995
18 Saturday, November 18, 1995
19 Sunday, November 19, 1995
20 Monday, November 20, 1995
1 issue
21 Tuesday, November 21, 1995
22 Wednesday, November 22, 1995
23 Thursday, November 23, 1995
24 Friday, November 24, 1995
25 Saturday, November 25, 1995
26 Sunday, November 26, 1995
27 Monday, November 27, 1995
1 issue
28 Tuesday, November 28, 1995
29 Wednesday, November 29, 1995
30 Thursday, November 30, 1995