Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, October 1, 1995
2 Monday, October 2, 1995
1 issue
3 Tuesday, October 3, 1995
4 Wednesday, October 4, 1995
5 Thursday, October 5, 1995
6 Friday, October 6, 1995
7 Saturday, October 7, 1995
8 Sunday, October 8, 1995
9 Monday, October 9, 1995
1 issue
10 Tuesday, October 10, 1995
11 Wednesday, October 11, 1995
12 Thursday, October 12, 1995
13 Friday, October 13, 1995
14 Saturday, October 14, 1995
15 Sunday, October 15, 1995
16 Monday, October 16, 1995
1 issue
17 Tuesday, October 17, 1995
18 Wednesday, October 18, 1995
19 Thursday, October 19, 1995
20 Friday, October 20, 1995
21 Saturday, October 21, 1995
22 Sunday, October 22, 1995
23 Monday, October 23, 1995
1 issue
24 Tuesday, October 24, 1995
25 Wednesday, October 25, 1995
26 Thursday, October 26, 1995
27 Friday, October 27, 1995
28 Saturday, October 28, 1995
29 Sunday, October 29, 1995
30 Monday, October 30, 1995
1 issue
31 Tuesday, October 31, 1995