Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, September 1, 1995
2 Saturday, September 2, 1995
3 Sunday, September 3, 1995
4 Monday, September 4, 1995
1 issue
6 Wednesday, September 6, 1995
7 Thursday, September 7, 1995
8 Friday, September 8, 1995
9 Saturday, September 9, 1995
10 Sunday, September 10, 1995
11 Monday, September 11, 1995
1 issue
12 Tuesday, September 12, 1995
1 issue
13 Wednesday, September 13, 1995
1 issue
14 Thursday, September 14, 1995
15 Friday, September 15, 1995
16 Saturday, September 16, 1995
17 Sunday, September 17, 1995
18 Monday, September 18, 1995
1 issue
19 Tuesday, September 19, 1995
20 Wednesday, September 20, 1995
21 Thursday, September 21, 1995
22 Friday, September 22, 1995
23 Saturday, September 23, 1995
24 Sunday, September 24, 1995
25 Monday, September 25, 1995
1 issue
26 Tuesday, September 26, 1995
27 Wednesday, September 27, 1995
28 Thursday, September 28, 1995
29 Friday, September 29, 1995
30 Saturday, September 30, 1995