Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, July 1, 1995
2 Sunday, July 2, 1995
3 Monday, July 3, 1995
1 issue
4 Tuesday, July 4, 1995
5 Wednesday, July 5, 1995
6 Thursday, July 6, 1995
7 Friday, July 7, 1995
8 Saturday, July 8, 1995
9 Sunday, July 9, 1995
10 Monday, July 10, 1995
1 issue
11 Tuesday, July 11, 1995
12 Wednesday, July 12, 1995
13 Thursday, July 13, 1995
14 Friday, July 14, 1995
15 Saturday, July 15, 1995
16 Sunday, July 16, 1995
17 Monday, July 17, 1995
1 issue
18 Tuesday, July 18, 1995
19 Wednesday, July 19, 1995
20 Thursday, July 20, 1995
21 Friday, July 21, 1995
22 Saturday, July 22, 1995
23 Sunday, July 23, 1995
24 Monday, July 24, 1995
1 issue
25 Tuesday, July 25, 1995
26 Wednesday, July 26, 1995
27 Thursday, July 27, 1995
28 Friday, July 28, 1995
29 Saturday, July 29, 1995
30 Sunday, July 30, 1995
31 Monday, July 31, 1995
1 issue