Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, June 1, 1995
2 Friday, June 2, 1995
3 Saturday, June 3, 1995
4 Sunday, June 4, 1995
5 Monday, June 5, 1995
1 issue
6 Tuesday, June 6, 1995
7 Wednesday, June 7, 1995
8 Thursday, June 8, 1995
9 Friday, June 9, 1995
10 Saturday, June 10, 1995
11 Sunday, June 11, 1995
12 Monday, June 12, 1995
1 issue
13 Tuesday, June 13, 1995
14 Wednesday, June 14, 1995
15 Thursday, June 15, 1995
16 Friday, June 16, 1995
17 Saturday, June 17, 1995
18 Sunday, June 18, 1995
19 Monday, June 19, 1995
1 issue
20 Tuesday, June 20, 1995
21 Wednesday, June 21, 1995
22 Thursday, June 22, 1995
23 Friday, June 23, 1995
24 Saturday, June 24, 1995
25 Sunday, June 25, 1995
26 Monday, June 26, 1995
1 issue
27 Tuesday, June 27, 1995
28 Wednesday, June 28, 1995
29 Thursday, June 29, 1995
30 Friday, June 30, 1995