Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, April 1, 1995
2 Sunday, April 2, 1995
3 Monday, April 3, 1995
1 issue
4 Tuesday, April 4, 1995
5 Wednesday, April 5, 1995
6 Thursday, April 6, 1995
7 Friday, April 7, 1995
8 Saturday, April 8, 1995
9 Sunday, April 9, 1995
10 Monday, April 10, 1995
1 issue
11 Tuesday, April 11, 1995
12 Wednesday, April 12, 1995
13 Thursday, April 13, 1995
14 Friday, April 14, 1995
15 Saturday, April 15, 1995
16 Sunday, April 16, 1995
17 Monday, April 17, 1995
1 issue
18 Tuesday, April 18, 1995
19 Wednesday, April 19, 1995
20 Thursday, April 20, 1995
21 Friday, April 21, 1995
22 Saturday, April 22, 1995
23 Sunday, April 23, 1995
24 Monday, April 24, 1995
1 issue
25 Tuesday, April 25, 1995
26 Wednesday, April 26, 1995
27 Thursday, April 27, 1995
28 Friday, April 28, 1995
29 Saturday, April 29, 1995
30 Sunday, April 30, 1995