Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, March 1, 1995
2 Thursday, March 2, 1995
3 Friday, March 3, 1995
4 Saturday, March 4, 1995
5 Sunday, March 5, 1995
6 Monday, March 6, 1995
1 issue
7 Tuesday, March 7, 1995
8 Wednesday, March 8, 1995
9 Thursday, March 9, 1995
10 Friday, March 10, 1995
11 Saturday, March 11, 1995
12 Sunday, March 12, 1995
13 Monday, March 13, 1995
1 issue
14 Tuesday, March 14, 1995
15 Wednesday, March 15, 1995
16 Thursday, March 16, 1995
17 Friday, March 17, 1995
18 Saturday, March 18, 1995
19 Sunday, March 19, 1995
20 Monday, March 20, 1995
1 issue
21 Tuesday, March 21, 1995
22 Wednesday, March 22, 1995
23 Thursday, March 23, 1995
24 Friday, March 24, 1995
25 Saturday, March 25, 1995
26 Sunday, March 26, 1995
27 Monday, March 27, 1995
1 issue
28 Tuesday, March 28, 1995
29 Wednesday, March 29, 1995
30 Thursday, March 30, 1995
31 Friday, March 31, 1995