Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, August 1, 1994
1 issue
2 Tuesday, August 2, 1994
3 Wednesday, August 3, 1994
4 Thursday, August 4, 1994
5 Friday, August 5, 1994
6 Saturday, August 6, 1994
7 Sunday, August 7, 1994
8 Monday, August 8, 1994
1 issue
9 Tuesday, August 9, 1994
10 Wednesday, August 10, 1994
11 Thursday, August 11, 1994
12 Friday, August 12, 1994
13 Saturday, August 13, 1994
14 Sunday, August 14, 1994
15 Monday, August 15, 1994
1 issue
16 Tuesday, August 16, 1994
17 Wednesday, August 17, 1994
18 Thursday, August 18, 1994
19 Friday, August 19, 1994
20 Saturday, August 20, 1994
21 Sunday, August 21, 1994
22 Monday, August 22, 1994
1 issue
23 Tuesday, August 23, 1994
24 Wednesday, August 24, 1994
25 Thursday, August 25, 1994
26 Friday, August 26, 1994
27 Saturday, August 27, 1994
28 Sunday, August 28, 1994
29 Monday, August 29, 1994
1 issue
30 Tuesday, August 30, 1994
31 Wednesday, August 31, 1994