Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, July 1, 1994
2 Saturday, July 2, 1994
3 Sunday, July 3, 1994
4 Monday, July 4, 1994
1 issue
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1994
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1994
7 Thursday, July 7, 1994
8 Friday, July 8, 1994
9 Saturday, July 9, 1994
10 Sunday, July 10, 1994
11 Monday, July 11, 1994
1 issue
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1994
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1994
14 Thursday, July 14, 1994
15 Friday, July 15, 1994
16 Saturday, July 16, 1994
17 Sunday, July 17, 1994
18 Monday, July 18, 1994
1 issue
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1994
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1994
21 Thursday, July 21, 1994
22 Friday, July 22, 1994
23 Saturday, July 23, 1994
24 Sunday, July 24, 1994
25 Monday, July 25, 1994
1 issue
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1994
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1994
28 Thursday, July 28, 1994
29 Friday, July 29, 1994
30 Saturday, July 30, 1994
31 Sunday, July 31, 1994