Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, February 1, 1994
2 Wednesday, February 2, 1994
3 Thursday, February 3, 1994
4 Friday, February 4, 1994
5 Saturday, February 5, 1994
6 Sunday, February 6, 1994
7 Monday, February 7, 1994
1 issue
8 Tuesday, February 8, 1994
9 Wednesday, February 9, 1994
10 Thursday, February 10, 1994
11 Friday, February 11, 1994
12 Saturday, February 12, 1994
13 Sunday, February 13, 1994
14 Monday, February 14, 1994
1 issue
15 Tuesday, February 15, 1994
16 Wednesday, February 16, 1994
17 Thursday, February 17, 1994
18 Friday, February 18, 1994
19 Saturday, February 19, 1994
20 Sunday, February 20, 1994
21 Monday, February 21, 1994
1 issue
22 Tuesday, February 22, 1994
23 Wednesday, February 23, 1994
24 Thursday, February 24, 1994
25 Friday, February 25, 1994
26 Saturday, February 26, 1994
27 Sunday, February 27, 1994
28 Monday, February 28, 1994