Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, December 1, 1993
2 Thursday, December 2, 1993
3 Friday, December 3, 1993
4 Saturday, December 4, 1993
5 Sunday, December 5, 1993
6 Monday, December 6, 1993
1 issue
7 Tuesday, December 7, 1993
8 Wednesday, December 8, 1993
9 Thursday, December 9, 1993
10 Friday, December 10, 1993
11 Saturday, December 11, 1993
12 Sunday, December 12, 1993
13 Monday, December 13, 1993
1 issue
14 Tuesday, December 14, 1993
15 Wednesday, December 15, 1993
16 Thursday, December 16, 1993
17 Friday, December 17, 1993
18 Saturday, December 18, 1993
19 Sunday, December 19, 1993
20 Monday, December 20, 1993
1 issue
21 Tuesday, December 21, 1993
22 Wednesday, December 22, 1993
23 Thursday, December 23, 1993
24 Friday, December 24, 1993
25 Saturday, December 25, 1993
26 Sunday, December 26, 1993
27 Monday, December 27, 1993
28 Tuesday, December 28, 1993
29 Wednesday, December 29, 1993
30 Thursday, December 30, 1993
31 Friday, December 31, 1993