Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, November 1, 1993
1 issue
2 Tuesday, November 2, 1993
3 Wednesday, November 3, 1993
4 Thursday, November 4, 1993
5 Friday, November 5, 1993
6 Saturday, November 6, 1993
7 Sunday, November 7, 1993
8 Monday, November 8, 1993
1 issue
9 Tuesday, November 9, 1993
10 Wednesday, November 10, 1993
11 Thursday, November 11, 1993
12 Friday, November 12, 1993
13 Saturday, November 13, 1993
14 Sunday, November 14, 1993
15 Monday, November 15, 1993
1 issue
16 Tuesday, November 16, 1993
17 Wednesday, November 17, 1993
18 Thursday, November 18, 1993
19 Friday, November 19, 1993
20 Saturday, November 20, 1993
21 Sunday, November 21, 1993
22 Monday, November 22, 1993
1 issue
23 Tuesday, November 23, 1993
24 Wednesday, November 24, 1993
25 Thursday, November 25, 1993
26 Friday, November 26, 1993
27 Saturday, November 27, 1993
28 Sunday, November 28, 1993
29 Monday, November 29, 1993
1 issue
30 Tuesday, November 30, 1993