Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, October 1, 1993
2 Saturday, October 2, 1993
3 Sunday, October 3, 1993
4 Monday, October 4, 1993
1 issue
5 Tuesday, October 5, 1993
6 Wednesday, October 6, 1993
7 Thursday, October 7, 1993
8 Friday, October 8, 1993
9 Saturday, October 9, 1993
10 Sunday, October 10, 1993
11 Monday, October 11, 1993
1 issue
12 Tuesday, October 12, 1993
13 Wednesday, October 13, 1993
14 Thursday, October 14, 1993
15 Friday, October 15, 1993
16 Saturday, October 16, 1993
17 Sunday, October 17, 1993
18 Monday, October 18, 1993
1 issue
19 Tuesday, October 19, 1993
20 Wednesday, October 20, 1993
21 Thursday, October 21, 1993
22 Friday, October 22, 1993
23 Saturday, October 23, 1993
24 Sunday, October 24, 1993
25 Monday, October 25, 1993
1 issue
26 Tuesday, October 26, 1993
27 Wednesday, October 27, 1993
28 Thursday, October 28, 1993
29 Friday, October 29, 1993
30 Saturday, October 30, 1993
31 Sunday, October 31, 1993