Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1993
2 Thursday, September 2, 1993
3 Friday, September 3, 1993
4 Saturday, September 4, 1993
5 Sunday, September 5, 1993
6 Monday, September 6, 1993
1 issue
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1993
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1993
9 Thursday, September 9, 1993
10 Friday, September 10, 1993
11 Saturday, September 11, 1993
12 Sunday, September 12, 1993
13 Monday, September 13, 1993
1 issue
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1993
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1993
16 Thursday, September 16, 1993
17 Friday, September 17, 1993
18 Saturday, September 18, 1993
19 Sunday, September 19, 1993
20 Monday, September 20, 1993
1 issue
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1993
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1993
23 Thursday, September 23, 1993
24 Friday, September 24, 1993
25 Saturday, September 25, 1993
26 Sunday, September 26, 1993
27 Monday, September 27, 1993
1 issue
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1993
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1993
30 Thursday, September 30, 1993