Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, February 1, 1993
1 issue
2 Tuesday, February 2, 1993
3 Wednesday, February 3, 1993
4 Thursday, February 4, 1993
5 Friday, February 5, 1993
6 Saturday, February 6, 1993
7 Sunday, February 7, 1993
8 Monday, February 8, 1993
1 issue
9 Tuesday, February 9, 1993
10 Wednesday, February 10, 1993
11 Thursday, February 11, 1993
12 Friday, February 12, 1993
13 Saturday, February 13, 1993
14 Sunday, February 14, 1993
15 Monday, February 15, 1993
1 issue
16 Tuesday, February 16, 1993
17 Wednesday, February 17, 1993
18 Thursday, February 18, 1993
19 Friday, February 19, 1993
20 Saturday, February 20, 1993
21 Sunday, February 21, 1993
22 Monday, February 22, 1993
1 issue
23 Tuesday, February 23, 1993
24 Wednesday, February 24, 1993
25 Thursday, February 25, 1993
26 Friday, February 26, 1993
27 Saturday, February 27, 1993
28 Sunday, February 28, 1993