Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, November 1, 1992
2 Monday, November 2, 1992
1 issue
3 Tuesday, November 3, 1992
4 Wednesday, November 4, 1992
5 Thursday, November 5, 1992
6 Friday, November 6, 1992
7 Saturday, November 7, 1992
8 Sunday, November 8, 1992
9 Monday, November 9, 1992
1 issue
10 Tuesday, November 10, 1992
11 Wednesday, November 11, 1992
12 Thursday, November 12, 1992
13 Friday, November 13, 1992
14 Saturday, November 14, 1992
15 Sunday, November 15, 1992
16 Monday, November 16, 1992
1 issue
17 Tuesday, November 17, 1992
18 Wednesday, November 18, 1992
19 Thursday, November 19, 1992
20 Friday, November 20, 1992
21 Saturday, November 21, 1992
22 Sunday, November 22, 1992
23 Monday, November 23, 1992
1 issue
24 Tuesday, November 24, 1992
25 Wednesday, November 25, 1992
26 Thursday, November 26, 1992
27 Friday, November 27, 1992
28 Saturday, November 28, 1992
29 Sunday, November 29, 1992
30 Monday, November 30, 1992
1 issue