Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, September 1, 1992
2 Wednesday, September 2, 1992
3 Thursday, September 3, 1992
4 Friday, September 4, 1992
5 Saturday, September 5, 1992
6 Sunday, September 6, 1992
7 Monday, September 7, 1992
1 issue
8 Tuesday, September 8, 1992
9 Wednesday, September 9, 1992
10 Thursday, September 10, 1992
11 Friday, September 11, 1992
12 Saturday, September 12, 1992
13 Sunday, September 13, 1992
14 Monday, September 14, 1992
1 issue
15 Tuesday, September 15, 1992
16 Wednesday, September 16, 1992
17 Thursday, September 17, 1992
18 Friday, September 18, 1992
19 Saturday, September 19, 1992
20 Sunday, September 20, 1992
21 Monday, September 21, 1992
1 issue
22 Tuesday, September 22, 1992
23 Wednesday, September 23, 1992
24 Thursday, September 24, 1992
25 Friday, September 25, 1992
26 Saturday, September 26, 1992
27 Sunday, September 27, 1992
28 Monday, September 28, 1992
1 issue
29 Tuesday, September 29, 1992
30 Wednesday, September 30, 1992