Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, August 1, 1992
2 Sunday, August 2, 1992
3 Monday, August 3, 1992
1 issue
4 Tuesday, August 4, 1992
5 Wednesday, August 5, 1992
6 Thursday, August 6, 1992
7 Friday, August 7, 1992
8 Saturday, August 8, 1992
9 Sunday, August 9, 1992
10 Monday, August 10, 1992
1 issue
11 Tuesday, August 11, 1992
12 Wednesday, August 12, 1992
13 Thursday, August 13, 1992
14 Friday, August 14, 1992
15 Saturday, August 15, 1992
16 Sunday, August 16, 1992
17 Monday, August 17, 1992
1 issue
18 Tuesday, August 18, 1992
19 Wednesday, August 19, 1992
20 Thursday, August 20, 1992
21 Friday, August 21, 1992
22 Saturday, August 22, 1992
23 Sunday, August 23, 1992
24 Monday, August 24, 1992
1 issue
25 Tuesday, August 25, 1992
26 Wednesday, August 26, 1992
27 Thursday, August 27, 1992
28 Friday, August 28, 1992
29 Saturday, August 29, 1992
30 Sunday, August 30, 1992
31 Monday, August 31, 1992
1 issue