Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, July 1, 1992
2 Thursday, July 2, 1992
3 Friday, July 3, 1992
4 Saturday, July 4, 1992
5 Sunday, July 5, 1992
6 Monday, July 6, 1992
1 issue
7 Tuesday, July 7, 1992
8 Wednesday, July 8, 1992
9 Thursday, July 9, 1992
10 Friday, July 10, 1992
11 Saturday, July 11, 1992
12 Sunday, July 12, 1992
13 Monday, July 13, 1992
1 issue
14 Tuesday, July 14, 1992
15 Wednesday, July 15, 1992
16 Thursday, July 16, 1992
17 Friday, July 17, 1992
18 Saturday, July 18, 1992
19 Sunday, July 19, 1992
20 Monday, July 20, 1992
1 issue
21 Tuesday, July 21, 1992
22 Wednesday, July 22, 1992
23 Thursday, July 23, 1992
24 Friday, July 24, 1992
25 Saturday, July 25, 1992
26 Sunday, July 26, 1992
27 Monday, July 27, 1992
1 issue
28 Tuesday, July 28, 1992
29 Wednesday, July 29, 1992
30 Thursday, July 30, 1992
31 Friday, July 31, 1992