Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, June 1, 1992
1 issue
2 Tuesday, June 2, 1992
3 Wednesday, June 3, 1992
4 Thursday, June 4, 1992
5 Friday, June 5, 1992
6 Saturday, June 6, 1992
7 Sunday, June 7, 1992
8 Monday, June 8, 1992
1 issue
9 Tuesday, June 9, 1992
10 Wednesday, June 10, 1992
11 Thursday, June 11, 1992
12 Friday, June 12, 1992
13 Saturday, June 13, 1992
14 Sunday, June 14, 1992
15 Monday, June 15, 1992
1 issue
16 Tuesday, June 16, 1992
17 Wednesday, June 17, 1992
18 Thursday, June 18, 1992
19 Friday, June 19, 1992
20 Saturday, June 20, 1992
21 Sunday, June 21, 1992
22 Monday, June 22, 1992
1 issue
23 Tuesday, June 23, 1992
24 Wednesday, June 24, 1992
25 Thursday, June 25, 1992
26 Friday, June 26, 1992
27 Saturday, June 27, 1992
28 Sunday, June 28, 1992
29 Monday, June 29, 1992
1 issue
30 Tuesday, June 30, 1992