Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1992
2 Saturday, May 2, 1992
3 Sunday, May 3, 1992
4 Monday, May 4, 1992
1 issue
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1992
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1992
7 Thursday, May 7, 1992
8 Friday, May 8, 1992
9 Saturday, May 9, 1992
10 Sunday, May 10, 1992
11 Monday, May 11, 1992
1 issue
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1992
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1992
14 Thursday, May 14, 1992
15 Friday, May 15, 1992
16 Saturday, May 16, 1992
17 Sunday, May 17, 1992
18 Monday, May 18, 1992
1 issue
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1992
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1992
21 Thursday, May 21, 1992
22 Friday, May 22, 1992
23 Saturday, May 23, 1992
24 Sunday, May 24, 1992
25 Monday, May 25, 1992
1 issue
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1992
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1992
28 Thursday, May 28, 1992
29 Friday, May 29, 1992
30 Saturday, May 30, 1992
31 Sunday, May 31, 1992